Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of River City

5 rating

Fast and friendly you can register online and they text when theyre ready for you so no wait time

5 rating

????????

1 rating

They would not cut my twins hair and said it was a 2 hour wait, when one other person was in the building and no other names on the wall. They are lazy and just didn't want to cut hair.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 52 Client reviews

5
MIKE 4. | February 19, 2021 Google

" Fast and friendly you can register online and they text when theyre ready for you so no wait time"

5
Damien L. | February 17, 2021 Google

" ????????"

1
Tiffany H. | February 5, 2021 Google

" They would not cut my twins hair and said it was a 2 hour wait, when one other person was in the bu"

5
Benjamin F. | January 30, 2021 Google

" I forgot to get my barber's name, but she did an amazing job! She was exuding friendliness and made"

5
jonathan c. | January 22, 2021 Google

" Ashton is a rock star ! Great job !!"

5
Tom W. | January 20, 2021 Google

" Stylists are great and so is the service!"

5
325 k. | January 13, 2021 Google

" Had an awesome conversation with the stylist. Very clean and on time. Thanks"

5
Mike A. | December 27, 2020 Google

" (Translated by Google) MVPO (Original) MVPO"

5
Tim J. | December 11, 2020 Google

" The stylist was perfect too a Tee! She meet all my needs, even by doing a different cut, wash, and "

5
Ethan S. | November 16, 2020 Google

" Guys if you need a haircut I cannot recommend this place enough! Sports atmosphere with stylist tra"