Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of River City

5 rating

Life is busy, the inline check-in waits in line for you and you show up when it's your turn. Very friendly and clean business.

5 rating

Love the service here. Check in online is fast and easy. Nicayla did an amazing job! Was my first time using her. Ill special request her from now on. Sport clips, don't you dare lose Nicayla!

5 rating

Great stylist

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 77 Client reviews

5
Bobby H. | August 12, 2021 Google

" Life is busy, the inline check-in waits in line for you and you show up when it's your turn. Very f"

5
J P. | July 30, 2021 Google

" Love the service here. Check in online is fast and easy. Nicayla did an amazing job! Was my first t"

5
Jason D. | July 22, 2021 Google

" Great stylist"

5
Another P. | July 9, 2021 Google

" Brought my older son to get a haircut and my toddler tagged along. The female stylists that were th"

5
Jeff C. | July 8, 2021 Google

" My experience was very timely and professional. Jaclyn did a amazing job on my hair, she took the t"

5
Penguin A. | July 4, 2021 Google

" Friendly,fast, great service First time definitely recommend"

5
Kevin C. | July 1, 2021 Google

" First time visiting SportClips, all the staff were very polite and professional. I was in and out i"

5
Jon S. | June 30, 2021 Google

" Ashton is the best I?ve ever seen! Even when it?s busy she makes sure you get a good cut!"

5
MIKE 4. | June 17, 2021 Google

" Fast and friendly you can register online and they text when theyre ready for you so no wait time"

5
Gt86 Y. | June 16, 2021 Google

" Awesome"