Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of River City

4 rating

Alex is the best! Always gets my hair done right and does an excellent job managing the store.

2 rating

Sorry hair cut

5 rating

Love going there and great job they do with your hair

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 11 Client reviews

4
Matt H. | June 13, 2019 Google

"Alex is the best! Always gets my hair done right and does an excellent job managing the store."

2
john f. | June 8, 2019 Google

"Sorry hair cut"

5
Dale H. | May 31, 2019 Facebook

"Love going there and great job they do with your hair"

5
Nancy D. | May 31, 2019 Google

"Loved everything about it and service was outstanding"

4
Michael H. | May 24, 2019 Google

"It's ok, about average. Nothing fancy about except the inside. I'll review it again after I get ther"

1
jessica b. | April 25, 2019 Google

"My boyfriends hair dresser was high for one for two I had to coach her through the haircut for three"

2
Lynn M. | April 22, 2019 Google

"Felt like I was out of place as female ....we like to watch football and get a haircut!"

5
Dusty G. | March 23, 2019 Google

"Awesome place and environment.. very friendly employees... The lady that cut my hair and shaped my b"

1
Britt L. | February 23, 2019 Google

"I brought my son in today to get his first hair cut, for 1 they charged me $19 on a 14 month old bab"

5
Daniel S. | February 16, 2019 Google

"Great haircuts and service from Alex, the manager. Went to Huntsville location one and will never go"