Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of River City

4 rating

I guess I'm used to the places I've been going. I enjoy a barbershop, rather than a mens salon dressed up like a sleek sports bar with all the TV's and whatnot. I like license plates and hubcaps and outdated bassmasters magazines. I'm not going to knock em though.

5 rating

Very friendly staff

5 rating

Received a great haircut. Friendly staff. Love getting the MVP.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 30 Client reviews

4
B S. | December 25, 2019 Google

"I guess I'm used to the places I've been going. I enjoy a barbershop, rather than a mens salon dress"

5
Benjamin W. | December 23, 2019 Google

"Very friendly staff"

5
joshua d. | December 10, 2019 Google

"Received a great haircut. Friendly staff. Love getting the MVP."

3
Tommy R. | December 9, 2019 Google

"My first time to visit, so with an all-female staff there was a bit of that first-date awkwardness. "

5
Captain_Redpill | November 6, 2019 Google

"I've been to this location three times. The first time was right after they opened and twice in the "

5
Andrew P. | October 27, 2019 Google

"Everybody's first haircut is free!"

1
Lissa B. | October 27, 2019 Google

"Savannah messed my son's hair BIGTIME.. We went just to get his hair trimmed, she obviously doesn't "

5
Jake H. | October 27, 2019 Google

"The best place to get your hair cut. Savannah does the best work. I had a bad haircut when I went in"

5
Austin C. | October 15, 2019 Google

"Got my haircut today from Lacie. I had a great experience. Very friendly staff and did an excellent "

5
Dale C. | October 14, 2019 Facebook

"Always friendly stylists that make you feel Welcome and comfortable. Great haircuts and products. Wo"