Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of River City

5 rating

Guys if you need a haircut I cannot recommend this place enough! Sports atmosphere with stylist trained exclusively for men?s and boys hair. Haircut, hot face towel, shampoo, scalp and neck massage all for a very affordable price! After my hair stylist company went out of business I was left trying to find a new place. So far Emma and Ashton have cut my hair and done fantastic jobs!!

5 rating

Gina Is fantastic!

5 rating

Always professional and friendly...always get the best hair cuts here

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 43 Client reviews

5
Ethan S. | November 16, 2020 Google

" Guys if you need a haircut I cannot recommend this place enough! Sports atmosphere with stylist tra"

5
Tom B. | November 9, 2020 Google

" Gina Is fantastic!"

5
James W. | November 2, 2020 Google

" Always professional and friendly...always get the best hair cuts here"

3
victoria r. | October 29, 2020 Google

" Great service"

5
Dorothy M. | October 2, 2020 Google

" Brought my nephew in and ms Emma was amazing she was very great with him and had conversation and k"

5
Zachry M. | September 29, 2020 Google

" Emma does a fantastic job at cuting hair! The best!"

5
Redneck d. | September 28, 2020 Google

" Great place to get a trim, along with getting to watch sports of course. The employees are very kin"

5
Nathan W. | August 5, 2020 Google

" Very prompt and polite staff and clean environment with excellent results!"

4
Michael H. | March 8, 2020 Google

"It's ok, about average. Nothing fancy about except the inside. I'll review it again after I get ther"

5
Earl S. | February 19, 2020 Google

"I have the utmost respect for the staff ! Brittany and Emma always take extra special care knowing t"