Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of River City

5 rating

Loved it.

5 rating

Gina Is fantastic!

5 rating

Emma is an absolute blast! I won?t allow anyone else to cut my hair anymore. The Adult MVP is the way to go! Can?t beat a relaxing neck massage after a clean hair cut!

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 69 Client reviews

5
Larry C. | May 25, 2021 Google

" Loved it."

5
Tom B. | May 21, 2021 Google

" Gina Is fantastic!"

5
Michael P. | May 20, 2021 Google

" Emma is an absolute blast! I won?t allow anyone else to cut my hair anymore. The Adult MVP is the w"

5
Charles M. | May 3, 2021 Google

" It's just so hard to find someone who knows what they are doing and what I want done. Ashton great "

5
Timothy B. | May 3, 2021 Google

" Emma was amazing. She is great at what she does and I will always be back. I started coming here be"

5
Tena S. | April 30, 2021 Google

" Great Michelle did AWESOME!"

5
Jami F. | April 29, 2021 Google

" Becca was amazing!! She did a first haircut on my 2 year old and was so good with him. Thank you so"

5
Aaron M. | April 29, 2021 Google

" My stylist was great, great haircut, offered beard trim, and was very sweet. Highly recommend."

5
Erika W. | April 28, 2021 Google

" Ashton is amazing"

5
Ronald T. | April 23, 2021 Google

" Emma is amazing! Favorite stylist. You want an amazing haircut and amazing shampoo/head massage the"